Liverpool make seven changes for this afternoon’s Emirates FA Cup semi-final with Manchester City.

Trent Alexander-Arnold, Andy Robertson and Virgil van Dijk return in defence for the Reds at Wembley, joining Ibrahima Konate.

Thiago Alcantara and Fabinho are restored in midfield, while Sadio Mane and Mohamed Salah come back into the front three.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Thiago, Keita, Diaz, Mane, Salah.

Subs: Kelleher, Milner, Firmino, Gomez, Henderson, Jones, Jota, Tsimikas, Matip.