Liverpool make seven changes for today’s final-day clash with Southampton.

Roberto Firmino and James Milner are handed starts on their last appearances for the Reds at St Mary’s.

Caoimhin Kelleher begins in goal, while Joe Gomez, Joel Matip and Kostas Tsimikas are named in defence. Diogo Jota is selected in attack.

Liverpool: Kelleher, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Gomez, Tsimikas, Fabinho, Milner, Jones, Jota, Salah, Firmino.

Subs: Adrian, Konate, Henderson, Gakpo, Elliott, Diaz, Carvalho, Arthur, Williams.