Mohamed Salah, Virgil van Dijk and Sadio Mane are all nominees for the Best FIFA Men’s Player award for 2019.

The trio of Champions League winners feature on the 10-man shortlist for the accolade that was scooped up by Luka Modric last year.

Van Dijk was crowned PFA Players' Player of the Year in April after a stellar campaign marshalling Jürgen Klopp's backline en route to lifting the European Cup.

Mane and Salah, meanwhile, shared the Premier League Golden Boot award, along with Arsenal's Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, as 22 goals saw the Egyptian retain his crown.

Fans, journalists, national team coaches and captains will decide the winner of the FIFA award.

You can vote now by clicking here.