Liverpool have a new No.9 - Iago Aspas.

The club confirmed today that the Spaniard would take the shirt vacated by Andy Carroll - and you can buy your 'Aspas 9' shirt now.

Our greatest No.9s include Ian St John, Ian Rush, Robbie Fowler and Fernando Torres.

Simon Mignolet, meanwhile, will take the No.22 shirt last worn by Danny Wilson.

This was his number at Sunderland. Buy your 'Mignolet 22' shirt now.