Liverpool FC’s Premier League retained list has been released, confirming the departure of four Academy players after the 2020-21 season.

Liam Coyle, Joe Hardy, Abdi Sharif and Jack Walls are set to leave the Reds upon the expiry of their contracts this summer.

Everybody at the club thanks Liam, Joe, Abdi and Jack for their contributions and wishes them the best of luck in their future careers.

Contract offers have been made to Yasser Larouci and Remi Savage at the Academy.