Liverpool's 2019-20 Premier League fixture list will be revealed at 9am BST on Thursday June 13.

The Reds are set to discover their schedule for next season, which will kick off on Saturday August 10 and conclude on Sunday May 17, 2020.

So make sure to visit at 9am BST on Thursday to find out when and where Jürgen Klopp’s side will play their 38 league fixtures.

Click here to view Liverpool's 2019-20 fixture list as it stands.