Liverpool make eight changes for tonight’s Emirates FA Cup third-round replay at Wolverhampton Wanderers.

Caoimhin Kelleher starts in goal, while James Milner, Joe Gomez and Kostas Tsimikas come into the back four.

Stefan Bajcetic and Naby Keita begin in midfield, while Harvey Elliott and Fabio Carvalho are named in attack.

Liverpool: Kelleher, Milner, Gomez, Konate, Tsimikas, Bajcetic, Thiago, Keita, Elliott, Carvalho, Gakpo.

Subs: Alisson, Fabinho, Salah, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Robertson, Matip, Phillips, Doak.