Liverpool make five changes for their final Premier League game of 2019-20 at Newcastle United today.

The champions restore Neco Williams, James Milner, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Takumi Minamino and Divock Origi to their line-up at St. James’ Park.

Trent Alexander-Arnold, Fabinho, Mohamed Salah, Sadio Mane and Roberto Firmino are the players who make way, with the quintet named on the bench.

Liverpool: Alisson, Williams, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Milner, Wijnaldum, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Minamino, Origi.

Subs: Adrian, Fabinho, Firmino, Mane, Salah, Shaqiri, Jones, Alexander-Arnold, Elliott.