Liverpool make five changes for this evening’s Champions League Group E encounter with Genk in Belgium.

Mohamed Salah returns to the starting line-up at the KRC Genk Arena, while there are also places for Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Naby Keita in midfield.

James Milner and Dejan Lovren replace the absent Trent Alexander-Arnold and Joel Matip in the Reds’ back four.

Liverpool: Alisson, Milner, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Subs: Adrian, Wijnaldum, Gomez, Henderson, Lallana, Brewster, Origi.

Media Watch: Read the latest LFC transfer rumours