DELIVERY & COLLECTION INFORMATION - EUROPEAN AWAY GAMES:

Only the lead booker can collect - there will be no exceptions.

Supporters will be required to produce the following forms of identification:

Payment card used to purchase the ticket(s)    

AND either of the following:

Valid Photocard Driver's Licence

or

Valid Passport plus proof of address, e.g. a utility bill dated within the last 6 months

 

Ticket Collection Dates:  

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL 

SALE DATE COLLECTION DATE
All sales, up to and including Fri 11 May from Wed 16 May
Mon 14 May from 8.15am Fri 18 May
Tue 15 - Wed 16 May from 9.15am Sat 19 May

 

Ticket Office windows at Anfield are open at the following times this week. We advise that you arrive at least 1 hour before closing time due to the length of queues at the windows.

Fri 18 May – 8.15am to 5.45pm

Sat 19 May – 9.15am to 3pm

Sun 20 May  – 12pm - 4pm

Mon 21 May - 8.15am to 7.45pm

Tue 22 May - 8.15am - 7.45pm

Wed 23 May 8.15am - 5.45pm


Tickets Being Sent Via Special Delivery

Tickets purchased up until Friday 11 May have now been dispatched.

Tickets purchased on Monday 14 May will be dispatched Wednesday 16 May.

Tickets purchased on Tuesday 15 May and Wednesday 16 May will be dispatched from Thursday 17 May.