Liverpool FC Women have confirmed their current squad numbers for the upcoming 2020-21 season.

Goalkeeper Rachael Laws, who arrived from Reading in the summer, has taken the No.1 jersey.

Danish striker Amalie Thestrup will play this season as the Reds' new No.9, while new full-back Taylor Hinds is No.12.

There are also changes among the rest of the squad, with last year's top scorer Rinsola Babajide switching to the No.10 shirt – a change from her previous No.20.

Elsewhere, full-back Becky Jane will take No.2 this term, having worn No.22 in 2019-20.

LFC Women squad numbers 2020-21

1. Rachael Laws
2. Becky Jane
3. Leighanne Robe
4. Rhiannon Roberts
5. Niamh Fahey
6. Sophie Bradley-Auckland
7. Jess Clarke
8. Jade Bailey
9. Amalie Thestrup
10. Rinsola Babajide
11. Melissa Lawley
12. Taylor Hinds
13. Rylee Foster
14. Ashley Hodson
19. Amy Rodgers
21. Missy Bo Kearns
24. Kirsty Linnett
25. Eleanor Heeps
27. Rachel Furness
29 Mia Ross.