Liverpool FC Women's 2019-20 FA Women's Super League fixtures were announced today.

Following the Reds’ opener against Reading at Prenton Park, Vicky Jepson’s side will visit Tottenham Hotspur and then Manchester United in the rest of September.

Their season will conclude with a trip to Chelsea – see a full fixture schedule below.

Please note, dates and kick-off times are subject to change. Tickets will be on sale here.

Sunday September 8
2pm – Liverpool v Reading – Prenton Park

Sunday September 15
2pm – Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool – The Hive

Saturday September 28
12pm – Manchester United v Liverpool – Leigh Sports Village

Sunday October 13
12pm – Liverpool v Bristol City – Prenton Park

Sunday October 27
2pm – Birmingham City v Liverpool – Solihull Moors FC

Sunday November 17
2pm – Liverpool v Everton – Prenton Park

Sunday November 24
2pm – Arsenal v Liverpool – Boreham Wood FC

Sunday December 1
2pm – Manchester City v Liverpool – Academy Stadium

Sunday December 8
2pm – Liverpool v West Ham United – Prenton Park

Sunday December 15
2pm – Liverpool v Chelsea – Prenton Park

Sunday January 5
2pm – Brighton and Hove Albion v Liverpool – People’s Pension Stadium

Sunday January 12
12pm – Liverpool v Manchester United – Prenton Park

Sunday January 19
3pm – Bristol City v Liverpool – Stoke Gifford Stadium

Sunday February 2
2pm – Liverpool v Birmingham City – Prenton Park

Sunday February 9
12.30pm – Everton v Liverpool – Walton Hall Park

Thursday February 13
7pm – Liverpool v Arsenal – Prenton Park

Sunday February 23
3pm – West Ham United v Liverpool – Rush Green Stadium

Sunday March 22
2pm – Liverpool v Manchester City – Prenton Park

Sunday March 29
2pm – Reading v Liverpool – Adams Park

Sunday April 5
2pm – Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur – Prenton Park

Sunday April 26
12pm – Liverpool v Brighton and Hove Albion – Prenton Park

Saturday May 16
TBC – Chelsea v Liverpool – Kingsmeadow

JADE BAILEY

Liverpool FC Women sign Jade Bailey