Sadio Mane and Curtis Jones are named in the starting line-up for Liverpool’s Premier League fixture at West Bromwich Albion today.

The pair come into the XI in place of Diogo Jota – who misses out due to a foot injury – and Georginio Wijnaldum at The Hawthorns.

Roberto Firmino captains the Reds.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, R. Williams, Robertson, Fabinho, Thiago, Jones, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Subs: Adrian, Wijnaldum, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, Origi, Woodburn, Clarkson, N. Williams, Koumetio.