Liverpool name an unchanged starting line-up for tonight’s Premier League fixture with Wolverhampton Wanderers at Molineux.

The Reds field the same XI that defeat RB Leipzig 2-0 in the Champions League tie in Budapest in midweek.

Divock Origi is absent from the squad due to a muscle injury.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Kabak, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Thiago, Mane, Salah, Jota.

Subs: Adrian, Milner, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Tsimikas, Shaqiri, R. Williams, N. Williams.