Liverpool make 11 changes for this afternoon’s FA Cup tie with Shrewsbury Town.

Dejan Lovren – who captains the Reds - Joel Matip and Fabinho all start for the first time in 2020 after recovering from respective injuries, while Naby Keita is named on the substitutes’ bench.

Mohamed Salah, Roberto Firmino, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Trent Alexander-Arnold are also on the bench.

Liverpool: Adrian, Williams, Matip, Lovren, Larouci, Fabinho, Chirivella, Jones, Minamino, Elliott, Origi.

Subs: Kelleher, Keita, Firmino, Salah, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Hoever, Alexander-Arnold.

Media Watch: Read the latest LFC transfer rumours