Liverpool have named a 20-man travelling squad for Tuesday's Champions League meeting with Napoli at Stadio San Paolo.

The European champions depart John Lennon Airport on Monday afternoon bound for Italy, where they will get the defence of their trophy under way against Carlo Ancelotti's team.

Travelling squad: Fabinho, Van Dijk, Wijnaldum, Lovren, Milner, Firmino, Mane, Salah, Gomez, Adrian, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Lallana, Lonergan, Shaqiri, Brewster, Robertson, Matip, Kelleher, Alexander-Arnold.

Get the latest LFC news direct to your smart speaker
Never miss a beat Google Amazon

Media Watch: Read the latest LFC transfer rumours