LIVERPOOL FC SUPPORTERS' COMMITTEE

The Liverpool FC Supporters' Committee was set up to help improve communications between fans and the club itself and the 12 members selected are there to represent you.

If you have a question for one of the members or something you would like raised, please contact the relevant member via email - see below for details.

Please note, committee members will not be able to reply to every correspondence they receive and more urgent day-to-day issues or questions should be directed to the club. Click here to find out if your question has already been answered in our FAQs or submit a new one>>

Honorary President: Karen Gill
Email: HonoraryPresident@liverpoolfcsc.com

Disabled Supporters: Katie Price
Email: Disabled-Supporters@liverpoolfcsc.com

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender (LGBT) Supporters: Paul Amann
Email: LGBT-Supporters@liverpoolfcsc.com

Female Supporters:
Email: Female-Supporters@liverpoolfcsc.com

Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic (BAME) Supporters: Yunus Lunat
Email: BAMEsupporters@liverpoolfcsc.com

Season Ticket Holders and Hospitality: Tony Fitzgerald
Email: Standhospitality-supporters@liverpoolfcsc.com

Non Season Ticket Holders & Official Members: Roy Heaney 
Email: nonsthandmembers@liverpoolfcsc.com

Official Supporters' Clubs: Lee Foley
Email: LFC-Official-Supporters-Clubs@liverpoolfcsc.com

Supporters in the Merseyside area: Graham Smith
Email: Merseyside-Supporters@liverpoolfcsc.com

International Supporters: Matthew Selby
Email: International-east@liverpoolfcsc.com

Supporters who attend away games: Anna Burgess
Email: away-game-supporters@liverpoolfcsc.com

Family Match Goers: Ian Byrne
Email: Family-Supporters@liverpoolfcsc.com

Supporters Under 25: Bella Ainsworth
Email: Supporters-under25@liverpoolfcsc.com