Liverpool have named a 22-man squad for this afternoon's pre-season friendly with Hertha BSC in Germany.

As revealed by on Friday night, Sadio Mane, Emre Can and Andrew Robertson have been included in the travelling party to Germany’s capital city.

Eight players will remain at the Reds’ training base in Rottach-Egern, Bavaria.

Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ben Woodburn, Marko Grujic and Danny Ings are all fit, but will undertake sessions with the backroom team.

Loris Karius (hip), James Milner (thigh), Nathaniel Clyne (hamstring) and Danny Ward (knee) are ruled out due to injury.

Liverpool's Berlin squad: Mignolet, Grabara, Moreno, Klavan, Matip, Gomez, Robertson, Lovren, Flanagan, Ejaria, Henderson, Firmino, Solanke, Sturridge, Salah, Origi, Coutinho, Mane, Kent, Wijnaldum, Can, Lallana.

Saturday's friendly clash with Hertha BSC will be shown live on LFCTV and LFCTV GO.