Liverpool FC have confirmed a 25-man travelling squad for their Premier League Asia Trophy commitments in Hong Kong.

The Reds are scheduled to depart for their six-day tour on Sunday and will play two games in the pre-season tournament, with the first of those being against Crystal Palace on Wednesday.

As confirmed earlier this week, Sadio Mane will remain on Merseyside to continue his rehabilitation from his knee injury.

Liverpool's travelling squad:

Karius, Clyne, Wijnaldum, Lovren, Milner, Firmino, Coutinho, Salah, Gomez, Henderson, Sturridge, Grujic, Klavan, Moreno, Lallana, Mignolet, Origi, Solanke, Matip, Stewart, Flanagan, Kent, Ward, Woodburn, Alexander-Arnold.

LFCTV and LFCTV GO are the only places you can watch all of Liverpool's pre-season fixtures. For details on how to sign up for either service, click here.