Liverpool FC Women will begin the 2018-19 season with a home game against Manchester United Women in the Continental Tyres Cup on Sunday August 19.

Neil Redfearn's side will then start their Women's Super League (WSL) campaign with a trip to Arsenal Women on September 9.

Other stand-out fixtures for the Reds include a trip to Chelsea FC Women on October 28 before they then host Manchester City Women on November 4.

The season is scheduled to conclude with a Merseyside derby versus Everton Ladies on May 12.

Fixtures in full (WSL unless stated otherwise)


19 - Manchester United Women (H): Continental Tyres Cup, 2pm BST


9 - Arsenal Women (A): 2pm
16 - Durham Women (A): Continental Tyres Cup, 12pm
23 - Brighton & Hove Albion Women (A): 2pm
30 - Reading FC Women (H): 2pm


14 - Yeovil Town Ladies (H): 2pm
21 - West Ham Women (A): 3pm
28 - Chelsea FC Women (A): 2pm


4 - Manchester City Women (H): 2pm
18 - Bristol City Women (A): 3pm
25 - Birmingham City Ladies (H): 2pm


2 - Everton Ladies (A): 2pm
6 - Everton Ladies (H): Continental Tyres Cup, 7pm
9 - Reading FC Women (A): 2pm
12 - Reading FC Women (A): Continental Tyres Cup, 7.30pm


6 - Brighton & Hove Albion Women (H): 2pm
13 - Yeovil Town Ladies (A): 3pm
27 - West Ham Women (H): 2pm


10 - Arsenal Women (H): 2pm


13 - Chelsea FC Women (H): 7pm
31 - Manchester City Women (A): 2pm


21 - Bristol City Women (H): 2pm
28 - Birmingham City Ladies (A): 2pm


12 - Everton Ladies (H): 2pm