Liverpool Ladies will begin their 2017 FA Women's Spring Series campaign with a trip to newly-promoted Yeovil Town Ladies at Huish Park on April 23.

Scott Rogers’ team will then welcome Reading Ladies to the Select Security Stadium on April 28, before back-to-back away games with Arsenal Ladies (May 3/4) and Birmingham City Ladies (May 7) respectively.

The Reds’ Spring Series season will conclude with a home game in Widnes against Women’s Super League champions Manchester City Women on June 3.

See below for a full fixture list. Please note that all dates are subject to change for television coverage.


23 – Yeovil Town Ladies (A)
28 – Reading Ladies (H)


3/4 - Arsenal Ladies (A)
7 – Birmingham City Ladies (A)
17 – Sunderland Ladies (H)
20 – Bristol City Ladies (A)
28 – Chelsea Ladies (A)
31 – Notts County Ladies (H)


3 – Manchester City Women (H)