Loris Karius starts in goal for Liverpool against Leicester City at Anfield today.

The German goalkeeper takes his place between the posts as Jürgen Klopp makes five changes to the Reds team.

Joe Gomez, Dejan Lovren, Sadio Mane and James Milner also come into the XI to face the Foxes in the final Premier League encounter of 2017.

Liverpool team: Karius, Gomez, Matip, Lovren, Robertson, Can, Milner, Coutinho, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Subs: Mignolet, Wijnaldum, Klavan, Lallana, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Solanke, Alexander-Arnold.