Five of Liverpool's Premier League fixtures in the upcoming season have today been rescheduled for television coverage.

Jürgen Klopp’s side will now kick off their campaign against Watford at 12.30pm on Saturday August 12, with the game broadcast by Sky Sports.

The Anfield clash with Arsenal will kick off at 4pm on Sunday August 27 and the trip to Manchester City is set to begin at 12.30pm on Saturday September 9 – both shown by Sky.

BT Sport will broadcast Liverpool’s away meeting with Leicester City at 5.30pm on Saturday September 23, and Sky will televise the game at Newcastle United at 4.30pm on Sunday October 1.

Click here to view an updated fixture list.

Please note all times are BST.