Talismanic Liverpool duo Steven Gerrard and Luis Suarez have been shortlisted for the FTBpro PFA Fan Player of the Season award and now need your votes for the chance to scoop the prize.

The pair were at the heartbeat of the Reds' challenge for the Barclays Premier League title during 2013-14, which ultimately concluded with Brendan Rodgers' side taking second place.

Suarez, in particular, has been the recipient of numerous individual accolades since the campaign ended, and both men are again in contention with four rivals for the latest honour.

They are joined by Eden Hazard, Adam Lallana, Aaron Ramsey and Yaya Toure on the six-man shortlist, with the winner selected by supporters across the country in an online poll.

Voting closes at midnight on Monday, May 26 - and the player who collects the most nominations will be revealed the following day - so click here now to have your say on the outcome.

The FTBpro PFA Fan Player awards are designed to give a strong voice to the fans who are the lifeblood of the game, and are endorsed by the players and supported by the clubs.