Daniel Agger was Liverpool's star man during our goalless draw with Tottenham Hotspur at Anfield on Monday, according to fans who voted in our online poll.

The Danish international picked up 28 per cent of the total votes cast to finish ahead of Martin Skrtel (18 per cent) and Andy Carroll (17 per cent).

Meanwhile, Jay Spearing was named as the Liverpoolfc.tv journalists' man of the match.

Watch the video here »

Fans' MOTM table 2011-12

Luis Suarez 9

Craig Bellamy 7

Jose Enrique 5

Daniel Agger 3

Steven Gerrard 2

Andy Carroll 2

Charlie Adam 1

Lucas 1

Maxi Rodriguez 1

Glen Johnson 1

Liverpoolfc.tv journalists' MOTM table 2011-12

Luis Suarez 7

Jose Enrique 7

Craig Bellamy 7

Jordan Henderson 2

Martin Skrtel 2

Stewart Downing 1

Lucas 1

Jamie Carragher 1

Charlie Adam 1

Maxi 1

Daniel Agger 1

Andy Carroll 1

Jay Spearing 1


Borrell delighted with Robbo return